The Industry’s Choice winners in this year’s Dolls Awards of Excellence have been selected based on ratings assigned by nearly 50 professionals from all walks of the doll world. 

The Industry’s Choice winners, along with each entrant’s top-rated entry in each category, will appear on the ballot for the Public’s Choice awards, selected by DOLLS readers. The Public’s Choice ballot will be printed in the August/September 2024 issue of DOLLS. You can also vote online starting July 25. 

2024 Dolls Awards of Excellence industry's Choice in a

Spoiler Alert 
Below is a list of this year’s Industry’s Choice winners. 

Dolls Awards of Excellence 2024 Industry’s Choice Winners 

Standard Categories 

Baby/Child Doll 
Pia by Miroslava Brodlova 
Plum by Virginia Lee 
Tammy by Kaye Wiggs 

Teen/Adult Doll 
Bella Spring by Tatiana Tofaneto 
Princess Sissy by Zofia and Henry Zawieruszynski 

Fantasy Doll 
Chibbi Mittu by Miroslava Brodlova 
Molly by Pat Moulton 
Rubeus Hagrid from Ashton-Drake Galleries 

OOAK Baby/Child Doll 
Ekaterina by Gregg Ortiz 
Lelo by Manouk Waij 

OOAK Teen/Adult Doll 
Ada by Lisa Olson 
Dreamer by Gregg Ortiz
Tasha by Marguerite Noschese 

Special Categories 

Reborn Doll/Silicone Kit 
Ayra Prototype by Susan Gibbs 
Cookie by Stacey Haskins
Talula by Christine Woolley 

Doll Repaint/Face-Up
Milàn by Laura Corti 

Doll Fashion 
Assia by Kathleen Hill 
January Rose by Erin Green
Southern Aurora by Julie Manley